MEMBER DIRECTORY

Join Us!
Download an Application

Welcome to our Member Directory!

Thank you for being a part of WIN! We are excited about our new website and directory as it will provide us with more opportunities to serve you!

If you would like to make a correction or update your information please email any information to: webmaster@womeninnetworking.org

A
B
Marna Bateman, RN, MSN, AOCN | Isagenix
Wellness Consultant

(​208) 664-1705 Home

(509) 953-6908 Cell

msbateman62@msn.com

4338 N. Deerfield Dr.

Coeur d'Alene, ID

www.marnabateman.isagenix.com

 

Isagenix is a world leader in nutritional cleansing/replenishing.
 

Carri Berglund | North Star Retirement Community

Sue Breesnee | Sue Breesnee Insurance Agency

 

Phone: (208) 457-9028
Fax: (208) 457-9002
Toll Free: (800) 434-9004

sue@suebreesnee.com

3904 E Mullan Ste. H
Post Falls, ID 83854



www.SueBreesnee.com

C
Connie Clark | Home Helpers
Certified Senior Advisor

​(208) 769-9560 North Idaho

(509) 999-8440 Spokane

(208) 769-9522 Fax

58337@homehelpers.cc

411 Coeur d'Alene Ave, Suite 101

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

www.CoeurdAleneHomecare.com

Wendy Cunningham | Cunningham Chiropractic

(​208) 635-5658

(770) 722-8852 (cell)

drwendy77@gmail.com

8827 N Government Way #3

Hayden, ID 83835

D
Sheena Dunn | Estate Properties Realtor

(​208) 699-8452

www.SheenaHouseHunter.com

sheenahousehunter@gmail.com



610 Hubbard St  Suite 201

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

E

Ellie Englebrecht

Independent Scentsy Consultant

(​208) 772-3912

(208) 651-6040 (cell)

ellienjerry@roadrunner.com

15778 N Ridgeway Lane

Hayden, ID 83835

F
G
Barbara Geatches | L'Bri Pure n' Natural
Skin Care Consultant

(​208) 964-3770

bgeatches@yahoo.com

 



www.bgeatches.lbri.com

H
I
J
Daun Jacobsen | Jacobsen Creative Consulting
Web Design & Marketing

​(406) 670-6270

(208) 610-8060



daun.jacobsen@gmail.com



PO Box 2721

Post Falls, ID  83877



www.jacobsencreative.com



K
Anna E. Kaiser | Anderson, Peretti & Co.
Certified Public Accountant

(509) 926-6221​

akaiser@andersonperetti.com



611 N. Argonne Rd

Spokane, WA  99212



www.andersonperetti.com

 

Judy Karlgaard | The Perfect Fit
Seamstress

(208) 772-4812

(208) 818-6306 (cell)

jjcdagal@frontier.com

7791 Aqua Circle

Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

Karen Kastning | Grace Tree Service
Arborist

(208) 762-5800

office@gracetreeservice

1860 W Hayden

Hayden, ID 83835

Brenda Kukuruza.jpg

Brenda Kukuruza | Grace Adele
Purses, Jewelry

WINLogo.jpg

(208) 765-1608

brendakukuruza@live.com



Rathdrum, ID

 

http://BJK.GraceAdele.us/

L
M
Christy Markham | Kroc Center

(208) 763-0592

(208) 227-8787 (cell)

Christy.Markham@usw.salvationarmy.org

1765 W Golf Course Road

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

www.KrockCdA.org

Kriss Mitchell | Living Well
Counseling & Consulting

(208) 457-1999

livingwellcc@gmail.com

761 N Thornton St., Suite C

Post Falls, ID 83854

Liz Montgomery | Inland NW SIDS Foundation
Non-Profit

leeannmyers.jpg

(208) 557-4371



inwsids@yahoo.com



PO Box 474

Rathdrum, ID  83858

 

www.inwsids.org

 

leeannmyers.jpg

Lee Ann Myers | Platinum Home Mortgage
Mortgage Lending

phm.jpg

(208) 667-8795

(208) 659-7223



leeann.myers@phmc.com



687 W. Canfield Ave., Ste 102

Coeur d'Alene, ID  83815

N
O
P
Q
R
Marla Ringling | Wealth Management Strategies
Financial Advisor

(208) 773-3888

marla@wmstrategiesllc.com

802 N Lincoln Street

Post Falls, ID 83854

www.wmstrategiesllc.com

Colleen Russell | Quest 4 Wholeness
Life Coach

(208) 597-5728

colleen@quest4wholeness.com

409 W Neider Ave., Suite C

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

S
Meg Steele | Washington Trust Bank

(208) 762-8494

msteele@watrust.com

8050 N. Government Way

Hayden, ID  83835

 

T
Virginia Taft | CDA Hand Therapy & Healing Center
Whole Body Treatment/Physical Therapy

(208) 664-2901

Ginny@CdAHandTherapy.com

2448 Merritt Creek Loop

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

www.CdAHandTherapy.com

Jean Tyrok | All Pet Home Care
Animal Care and Training

(208) 772-6926



caninecc3@gmail.com



5169 E. Hudlow Rd.

Hayden, ID  83835



www.allpethomecare.net

U
V
W
X
Y
Z